How to Date a Gamer | Lele Pons

Share
HTML-code
  • Published: 28 December 2018
  • Thank you Dragon City for sponsoring this video!

    Download Dragon City ▶ https://dragoncity.onelink.me/3213014026/leleponsy

    Dragon City Fundraiser ▶ http://dragoncity.socialpoint.tv/Lele_Pons

    Dragon City Facebook Lens ▶ http://dragoncity.socialpoint.tv/FBLens_LelePons

    WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/xi1CrXJEQdM

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Adam Waheed | https://instagram.com/adamw
    Aubree Bouche | https://instagram.com/aubree_bouche

    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

    #Lele
    #LelePons
  • Fun Fun

Comments • 9 563