Aladdin & Genisa | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi

Share
HTML-code
  • Published: 23 March 2018
  • WATCH BLOQUEO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/G-nv00ylXQA

    WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/_FCw2r-5y9o

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
    Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

    CAST:
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
    James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
    Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
    Pierson Fode | https://instagram.com/piersonfode

    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

    #Lele
    #LelePons
    #Aladdin
    #Jasmine
  • Fun Fun

Comments • 7 546